Log in

No account? Create an account
12 December 2014 @ 10:45 pm

As for right now only :

Jigoku Sensei Nube
Episode 8 (timing)
Episode 9 (timing)
Episode 10

Sukitte Ii nayo/Say I Love You(pending)

12 December 2014 @ 08:06 pm
In order to join, you should do this things below:

a. Write a comment in this post which include :

• Some information about yourself. (Where are you from, what’s your fav group, etc.)

• The reason why do you want to join this community

• State that you’ve already read and accept the rules. (It will be better if you re-write a bit of the rules)

b. Press the “Join this community” button on the very top of the page and wait patiently to be accepted.
12 December 2014 @ 08:01 pm
1. Do not sell our projects.
2. You shouldn’t repost our projects ANYWHERE.
3. Do not hotlink the download links you got from here.
4. Do not upload our projects in any streaming link, and
5. Plese don’t use our projects without permittion.

Anyone who break the rules will be kicked out and blocked from this community. And also, we will stop uploading our projects until we found out who did that.
12 December 2014 @ 07:53 pm
HSS is a fansub community maintained by niji_kana and nanoreborn. We subs Japanese dramas and variety shows, especially Arashi and Hey!Say!Jump! stuffs.

Things you have to know about us :

1. I’m sorry, but we don’t promise you a fast update. We are busy students and we have a lot of things we should do, so we hope you can understand and be patient waiting for updates.

2. Originally, we don’t receive requests. But don’t worry, we’ll sometimes give you a chance to request something.

3. Feel free to join! We promise we won’t harm you unless you violate the rules.

4. We'll announce updates via twitter. (feel free to follow us!) You could find the links to our twitter on the sidebar.

5. If you have any questions, don’t be afraid to ask us trough the comments or by mentioning us on twitter.

Well, that’s all I need to tell you here. We hope you enjoy HSS~! XD
Current Mood: energeticenergetic
Current Music: Arashi - PIK☆NCHI